Living in Jerusalem gives you the most out of Israel: you will be living in the place which has the most varied population in Israel. Meeting different people, from different religions with different opinions - every day, living in the city, but having forests and springs in a walking distance, choosing between Mahane Yehuda Market cozy bars, or eating Falafel in the old city.

Whether you live in HUJI dorms or in a rental apartment, you wouldn’t miss the unique authentic atmosphere Jerusalem has to offer.