List of contact people

ed4c197c83583509f29de8fb56e32a5a

General information

Name of Unit/Faculty

Contact person

Campus location

Contact details

International Office              

Ms. Liat Gabai, responsible for outgoing student exchange (European destinations)

Mt. Scopus, Boyar Building, 5th floor, Room 526       

liatg@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5881032

International Office

Ms. Daniella Faktorovich, responsible for outgoing student exchange (non-European destinations)

Mt. Scopus, Boyar Building, 5th floor, Room 525

outgoing@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5883428

Course approval prior to departure

Name of Unit/Faculty

Contact person

Campus location

Contact details

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Ms. Keren Levi, undergraduate advisor

Safra, Levy Building, Room 112

kerenlev@savion.huji.ac.il
02-6585362

 

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

 

Ms. Shuli Cohen, advisor for students in advanced degrees

 

shulic@savion.huji.ac.il
02-6586722

 

School of Computer Science and Engineering

 

Ms. Lior Hai(Rahmani), undergraduate studies advisor in the departments of electrical engineering and computers, and computational biology

Safra, Rothberg  B-303

 ece-cscb@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5494502

 

School of Computer Science and Engineering

 

Ms. Sarit Adika, undergraduate studies advisor, Computer Science Dept.

Safra, Rothberg  B-303

saritad@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5494501

 

Faculty of Social Sciences

 

Mr. Roman Karayev, student exchange advisor

 

romank@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5883417

 

Faculty of Humanities

 

Ms. Vicky Salant, student exchange advisor

 

hum_international@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5880297

School of Education

 

Ms. Saskia De Jan, assistant for academic affairs

 

saskiad@savion.huji.ac.il

 

Faculty of Agriculture

 

Mr. Anat Gazit Booton, director of the Academic Secretariat

 

anatg@savion.huji.ac.il
08-9489431

 

Faculty of Agriculture

 

Ms. Maayan Gon, outgoing student exchange advisor

 

mahyang@savion.huji.ac.il
08-9489063

 

School of Social Work

 

Ms. Dareen Alawi 
Coordinator of International development and a certified program for holders of other degrees

 

 swinternational@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5881391

Faculty of Law

Ms. Shanie Rabinovich, international program coordinator

 

 

 

shirantw@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5880044

 

School of Business (undergraduate) Ms. Shiran Twito, undergraduate advisor   anatd@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5883428

School of Business (graduate)

Ms. Anat Dror, graduate advisor  

anatd@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5880471

School of Business

Mr. Raz Rabinovich

 

razra@savion.huji.ac.il

Research students

 

Name of Unit/Faculty

Contact person

Campus location

Contact details

 

Authority for Research Students

 

Ms. Neta Weiss, director of the Authority for Research Students

 

 

netaz@savion.huji.ac.il

02-6584742

Authority for Research Students

 

Ms. Michal Stein, team leader, unit of theoretical sciences

 

 

michalash@savion.huji.ac.il
025882855

 

 

 Authorizations of Language Proficiency

Name of Unit/Faculty

Contact person

Campus location

Contact details

 

Authorization for English proficiency

 

Ms. Miriam Poupko, academic coordinator, Unit for English as a Foreign Language

Mt. Scopus, Humanities Building, Room 4802

Miriam.poupko@mail.huji.ac.il
02-5883932

Authorization for proficiency in a language other than English

 

Ms. Chaya Fischer, head of the Unit for Foreign Languages

 

Mt. Scopus, Humanities Building, Rooms 5805/7

 

languagehu@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5881984

Tuition issues

Name of Unit/Faculty

Contact person

Campus location

Contact details

 

Tuition and Payment Division

 

Ms. Shelly Kliger, director of the Unit for Tuition and Payments

 

shellyk@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5883224

Tuition and Payment Division

Ms. Miri Amsalem, Unit for Tuition and Payments

 

miriam@savion.huji.ac.il
02-5881370

Miscellaneous

Name of Unit/Faculty

Contact person

Campus location

Contact details

Student support services

Student support services

According to campus

psyserv@mail.huji.ac.il
02-5880429